Send us your requests, comments and questions.
Your opinion matters to us. Fill in the form and we will contact you as soon as possible.




MAIN CONTACT
Tapeçarias Ferreira de Sá, Lda.
Rua Ferreira de Sá - Silvalde, 50
4500-629 Espinho | Portugal
GPS coordinates: N 40º 59' 7.8" N - 8º 37' 9.5'
Mobile: (+351) 918 617 133 | (+351) 964 594 020
Phone: (+351) 227 333 070 Fax: (+351) 227 333 079
E-mail: info@ferreiradesa.pt

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT
Nuno Barbosa: (National Market)
E-mail: architect@ferreiradesa.pt
Phone: (+351) 919 929 149

Anabela Almeida: (Contract Projects and International Market)
E-mail: aalmeida@ferreiradesa.pt
Phone: (+351) 913 935 512

Francisca Costa: (Spanish and French Markets / PR)
E-mail: fcosta@ferreiradesa.pt
Phone: (+351) 914 450 016

Sarah Kuhn: (German Market)
E-mail: skuhn@ferreiradesa.pt
Phone: (+351) 911 846 007

José Luís Ribeiro: (National and International Market)
E-mail: comercial@ferreiradesa.pt
Phone: (+351) 919 357 813

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Vanessa Silva:
E-mail: vsilva@ferreiradesa.pt
Phone: (+351) 911 811 382

MARKETING DEPARTMENT
Luis Ferreira:
E-mail: lferreira@ferreiradesa.pt

HUMAN RESOURCES
Cristina Barbosa:
E-mail: cbarbosa@ferreiradesa.pt

CEO
Fernanda Barbosa:
E-mail: fbarbosa@ferreiradesa.pt
Phone: (+351) 919 709 512

LOCATION


CONTACT
Tapeçarias Ferreira de Sá, Lda.
Rua Ferreira de Sá - Silvalde, 50
4500-629 Espinho | Portugal
Mobile: (+351) 918 617 133 | (+351) 964 594 020
Phone: (+351) 227 333 070 Fax: (+351) 227 333 079
E-mail: info@ferreiradesa.pt

SUBSCRIBE NEWSLETTER


TOP
© FERREIRA DE SÁ 2016. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Em caso de litígio o consumidor pode recorrer a uma Entidade de Resolução Alternativa de Litígios de consumo: “Centro de Informação de Consumo e Arbitragem do Porto”, Rua Damião de Góis, n.º 31 – Loja 6, 4050-225 Porto. Tel.: 225 508 349/225 029 791, Fax: 225 026 109, E-mail: cicap@mail.telepac.pt, web: www.cicap.pt. Mais informações em Portal do Consumidor: www.consumidor.pt.